zeepolew.blogg.se

Level d 767 winglets
Level d 767 winglets







level d 767 winglets

cannot get no answer other than why are you using staem. I dont waste my time over at Level -d site. also im running active sky on a network.Įverything works fine until i try to load my favorite plane the level-d 767. Im not running nothing but steam and FSX, UT2, OBRX the full package, GSX, Radar contact on network and FSC on network. I have no FSX running on my new machine except the one i bought from Steam. I decided to with steam because of the less headaches you get with boxed versions.

level d 767 winglets

My machine is absolutely great and no problem. My system : 6700k, 32 meg ram, 1070 gtx vid, asus z170-ar, 2 gig of SS harddrive.

level d 767 winglets

I have done everything i could do to get it up and still no plane. Hello folks, i know this has been beat to death, but i need to know if level-d will play on steam or not.









Level d 767 winglets